2021 Heroes

Paramedic Michael Ryan Arrasmith

Gallatin County EMS

Deputy Ronald Bradley

Rockcastle County Sheriff's Office

Corrections Officer Thomas A. Brooks

KY Department of Corrections

Chief Scott Dennis

Bloomfield Police Department

Officer Martez "Tez" Hughes

Louisville Metro Police Department

Battalion Chief Johnnie Jacobs

Georgetown Fire Department

Detective James Kirk

Stanton Police Department

Larry Kizer

Louisville Metro Police Department - VIU

Special Deputy Lee Daniel Manns

Breathitt County Sheriff's Office

Deputy Chief Brian Morgan

Pleasure Ridge Park Fire Protection District

Chief Rob Orkies

Zoneton Fire Protection District

Corrections Officer David Ragle

KY Department of Corrections